Welcome to Hunting Retriever Club, Inc.
HRC_logo
welcome_banner
HRChomebutton
 


bulletinboardtop


Smart Phone Reference Guide


HRC Membership - Check Expiration
Contact

Secretary@H-R-C.org

You can also find this information on your HRC Magazine Address Label
 

Hunt Tests Approved by UKC
These tests have been approved
but may not yet be open for entries

HRC Hunt Tests
Open for entry

List of
UKC Gun Dog Breeds
 

 


bulletinboardbottom

bulletinboardtop
joinfacebook

Ready to take the plunge and get involved in the best thing to ever find the hunter and his/her hunting retriever? Click here and simply order the HRC magazine to join HRC or renew your membership!

Whether you're looking for a puppy or to start training a dog already part of your family, the friendly people of HRC will be glad to help.
Find a club in your area
Want to get familiar with the HRC's Rules? Visit Our Official HRC Rulebook

Visits to date
bulletinboardbottom

 

 

HRC Club List - with President's contact information - Alphabetical by Club Name

CLUB NAME CITY / STATE CONTACT CONTACT INFO REGION
         

Alamo Retriever Club
Club Website

San Antonio , TX

David Gay

(210) 238-5662
 dg@dgtexas.com

11

Amite River HRC
Club Website

Baton Rouge, LA

A.J. McDonald

(601) 416-7129
aj.mcdonald342@gmail.com

10

Arrowhead HRC
New Club 2017
Club Website
Mountain Iron, MN Steve Zimmer (218) 969-2415
 arrowheadhrc@gmail.com
08B

Backwater RC

Albion, IN

Rob Harris

(260) 466-6747
robharris@remax.net

07

Backwoods HRC
Club Website

Rock Hill , SC

Paul King

(803) 412-9770
phkpaulking@aol.com

03

Badger State HRC
Club Website

Whitewater, WI

Bill Kehoe

262-751-5225
wckehoe@gmail.com

08

Bay Area HRC

Fairhope, AL

Jack Gravely

(205) 393-5203
gravely@centurytel.net

05

Big D HRC
Club Website

Dallas, TX

Mike Walden 214-676-9138
mkw756@yahoo.com

12

Big Elkin Creek Waterfowl RC

Wilkesboro, NC

Mark Parsons

828-773-3347
duckpar68@gmail.com

03

Bitterroot Valley RC

Florence, MT

Randy Huenergardt

(406) 360-0162
randy@labs-r-it.com

14A

Cajun HRC
Club Website

Arnaudville, LA

Jimbo Earles

225-485-6702
jimbo.earles@yahoo.com

10

Carolina Boykin Spaniel RC
Club Website

Boiling Springs, SC

Eric Grubbs

(864) 809-7791
boykinspanieldad@gmail.com

04

Cascade HRC
Snohomish, WA Boyd Ulsh (425) 478-4676
peprsdad@yahoo.com

14

Central Alabama HRC
Face Book

Greensboro , AL

Larry Key

(334)850-7989
tlk7041@charter.net

05

Central Florida HRC
Club Website

Apollo , FL

Ray Caito

(813) 966-5595
rcaitoccc@aol.com

04A

Central Kentucky HRA
Club Website

Winchester , KY

Tim Bach

(859) 808-1882
bluegrassretrievers@gmail.com

06

Central Louisiana HRC

Kelly , LA

Denice Gordy

(318) 758-3558
dogordy@hotmail.com

10

Central Michigan HRC
Club Website

Owosso , MI

Jim Thompson

(810) 266-6885
take_em5@hotmail.com

07A

Charleston Retriever Club
Club Website

Charleston , SC

Robert Garmany

(843) 452-9931
rsgarmany@gmail.com

04A

Cherokee Foothills HRC
Club Website

Greenville , SC

Allen Invester

864-295-9930
 alleni@pncorp.com

04

Coastal Empire HRC
Club Website

Hinesville , GA

Gregg Parker

(912) 429-4607
gparker@ceresglobal.com

04A

Colorado River HRC
Club Website

Lake Jackson, TX

Jason Luker

(832) 215-3204
jtluker@gmail.com

11

Cowtown HRC
Club Web Site

Decatur , TX

Jon Strange

(817) 821-7458
chuckstrange@embarqmail.com

12

Dakota HRC
Club Website

Tea , SD

Matt Steffes

605-301-6005
matt.steffes@gmail.com

08B

Deer River HRC
Facebook Link

Jackson , TN

Jeremy Browning

(731) 695-9205
jdbrowing@bellsouth.net

05A

Duck Factory HRC
Club Website
Bismarck, ND Jason Helgeson (701)663-9896
jhelgeso@morgansou.com
08B

Eastern Carolina HRC
Club Website

Raleigh , NC

Kevin Nunn

(919) 796-9368
Knunn.landl@gmail.com

03

Elkhorn Valley HRC
Club Website

Norfolk, NE

Russ Fadling

(402) 851-0325
duke-enterprises@hotmail.com

13A

Essex HRC

Essex, ONT

Tim Nagy

(519) 723-2700
tim.nagy@yahoo.ca

07A

Four States HRC
Club Website

Texarkana , AR

Glen Scarborough

(903) 276-6817
sleepyg98@yahoo.com

09

Fox River Valley HRC
Club Website

Richmond, IL

Bob Williams

(815) 482-6587
irishflo50@gmail.com

08

Gateway Retrievers HRC
Club Website

Wildwood , MO

Kevin Kennedy

314-550-2702
kevinkennedy428@gmail.com

06

Georgian Bay HRC
Club Website

Barrie, ONT

Sam Warnock

(647) 505-2538
swwarnock@gmail.com

01

Granite State HRC
Club Website

Brookline, NH

Reggie Ouellette

(603) 673-5314    
       rlocms@charter.net         

02

Great Lakes HRC
Club Website

Paw Paw, MI

Chad Miller

(269)370-3498
cmiller2@hamiltonschools.us

07A

Great Plains HRC
Club Website

Lexington , NE

Bill Shaffer

308-440-7466
shafferwp@gmail.com

13A

Green Valley HRC
New Club 2016
Club Website
Eugene, OR David Carey

541-915-6596
dcsbi@yahoo.com

14

Gun Creek HRC

Marion , IL

Scott Cutsinger

(618)889-6457
cutsingerkennels@gmail.com

06

Guns Up HRC

Bangor, ME

Roxanna Gould

(207)848-7337
ARgould5@aol.com

02

Hidden Pines HRA
Club Website
Cheyenne, WY Dean Segal (307) 214-8790
d.d.segals@gmail.com
13

High Flyers HRC
Club Website

Butler , PA

Julie Rihn

(724) 991-0970
julierihn@gmail.com

07

Hoosier HRC
Club Website

Zionsville , IN

Mike Pendley

317) 441-7869
goosehuntermp@aol.com

07

Horicon Marsh HRC
Club Website

Sussex , WI

Jim Schneider

(262) 246-0335
mudmotors@aol.com

08

Hurricane Lake HRC
Club Website

Beebe , AR

Larry Pruitt

(501) 529-0080
larry.pruitt@afbic.com

09

Illinois River HRC
Club Website

Morton , IL

Patty Munson

309-263-7892
spmunson@comcast.net

08

InDucky HRC
Club Website

Louisville , KY

Clayton Taylor

(502) 641-3741
kywebfoot@msn.com

06

Jim River HRC
Club Website
Grenville, SD Teresa Bair

(402) 366-0403
 tkbair@gmail.com

08B

Kalamazoo Valley HRC

Kalamazoo, MI

Ken Youngs

(269) 823-8717
ken@miretrievers.com

07A

Kankakee River HRC
Club Website

Portage , IN

Thomas Pritchard

(219) 916-5078
thmswdy@yahoo.com

07

Kansas City HRC
Club Website

Kansas City, MO

Cathleen Karr

(816) 820-8841
kchuntingretieverclub@gmail.com

09A

Key City HRC
Club Website

Dubuque, IA

Sean Gallagher

(563) 451-8872
SEANDCSO75@AOL.COM

08

Kingston & Area HRC
Club Website

Kingston , ONT

Larry Hare

(613) 377-6040
larabbie@sympatico.ca

01

Lake Audrey Of South Jersey HRC

Leesburg, NJ

James T. Riebel SR

(856) 204-1787
SirBrandonKennel@aol.com

02

Lake Charles HRC
Club Website

Orange, TX

Kevin Alexander

409-313-2929
jagundogs@gmail.com

10

Lake Ontario HRC
Club Facebook Link

Woodville, ONT

Nick Miche

905-424-0706
nick.michie@rbc.com

01

Land of Lakes HRC
Club Website

Ramsey , MN

Jason Siverson

 (651) 270-8077
jason.siverson@gmail.com

08B

Lonesome Dove HRC
Club Website

Hamilton, TX

Mike Southerland


254-784-5023 mike@amwellhuntingdogs.com  


12

Lone Star HRC
Club Website

Prosper , TX

David Cuthbertson

972-837-9548
dcuthj316@aol.com

12

Long Island Retriever FTC

Bohemia, NY

Andrew Kenneally

(631) 484-4747
suffolk29@aol.com

02

Lower Columbia HRC
Club Website

Deer Island, OR

Randy Peterson

(503) 396-6331
telkarpete@yahoo.com

14

Lumber River HRC
Club Website
Autryville, NC Laurice Williams
(910) 531-3779
lewilliams@intrstar.net

03

Luther Marsh RC
Club Website

Hillsburgh , ON

Dan McFadyen

(647) 333-3825
danmcfadyen@hotmail.com

01

Marsh & Meadow HRC

Merrifield , MN

Kip Dixon

(218) 829-5194
dixonkjj@charter.net

08B

Mid Atlantic HRC
Club Website
Carson, VA Dave Barrow (804) 512-9254
barrowsluvlabs@msn.net
03

Michigan HRC

Howell, MI

Dave Donovan

(810) 231-1740
ddonovan623@gmail.com

07A

Middle Georgia HRC
New Club June 2017
Dublin, GA Lane Blanchette 478-279-1923
laneblanchette@yahoo.com
04

Midlands HRC
Club Web Site

McCormick, SC

Don White

(603) 918-0944
bdrmgt@msn.com

04A

MidSouth Boykin Spaniel HRC
Club Website

Birmingham, AL

Butch Herb

(256) 442-2290
bherb@bellsouth.net

05

Midway HRC

Warrenton, MO

Brian Toebben

636-359-6047
bmtoebben@icloud.com

09A

Mississippi Flyway HRC
Club Website

Burlington , IL

Mike Colgan

(319) 759-7260
mtcolgan@mchsi.com

08

Mississippi Valley HRC
Club Website

Bettendorf , IA

Jeff Daniels

(563) 212-3265
elkriverkennels@yahoo.com

08

Missouri Headwaters RC
Club Website

Bozeman, MT

David French

(406) 600-8428
davidf@ctagroup.com

14A


Mount Rushmore HRC

New Club 2017

 

Rapid City, SD Alan Case (307) 359-3193
alan.case60@gmail.com
13A

Muddy Waters RC
Club Website

Stevens Point, WI

Don Silloway

715-341-6312
donald.silloway@siemens.com

08

Music City HRC
Club Website

Nashville, TN

Scot Marcin

(615) 582-7112
deltak9s@aol.com

05A

North Alabama HRC
Club Website

Huntsville, AL

Allen Dillard

(256) 520-7840
dillarda@bellsouth.net

05

North Georgia HRC
Club Website

Rome, GA

Matt Dubnik

(678) 637-2912
mdubnik@yahoo.com

04

North Louisiana HRC

Ruston , LA

Tommy Harp

(318) 278-7990
tommyharp@suddenlink.net

10

Northeast Florida HRC
Club Website

Jacksonville, FL

Thomas Gaddis


HOOKED-UP@COMCAST.NET

04A

NorthEast Texas HRC
Club Website

Troup , TX

Byron Bass

(903) 646-3127
byronbass66@gmail.com

12

Northeast Washington GDC
Club Website

Chewalah, WA

Mark Burlington

(509) 936-2643
vzvoo2@yahoo.com

14

Ohio HRC
Club Website

Oakwood , OH

Greg Emlinger

(419) 460-3077
gemlinger@aol.com

07

Ohio River HRC
Club Website
Amelia, OH Jon Haigwood (513) 635-2125
 jon@ORHRC.com
07

Old Hatchie HRC
Facebook Page

Jackson , TN

Jason Christopher

(662) 255-8448
fordukhtn@bellsouth.net

05A

Old South HRC
Club Website

Hamilton, GA

Robert Archer

(706) 536-5060
rjmarcher@yahoo.com

04A

Ottawa Valley HRC
Club Facebook Link

Lanack, ONT

George MacDonald

(613) 443-4693
gamacdonald@rogers.com

01

Ozark HRC
Club Website

Fayetteville, AR

Michael Walker

(479) 721-7465
rancher6151@yahoo.com

09A

Panhandle HRC

Peetz, CO

Patrick White

(970) 520-9557
white@peetzplace.com

13A

Pin Oak HRC
Club Website

Little Rock , AR

John Borchert

(501) 993-0202
John_Borchertcpa@windstream.net

09

Platte River HRC
Club Website

North Platte , NE

Ed O'Brien

(308) 530-1919
obrien_edmond@yahoo.com

13A

Platte Valley HRC
Club Website

Windsor , CO

David Heldt

(970) 691-7532
dr.heldt@hotmail.com

13

Pontchartrain HRC
Facebook Page

Metairie, LA

Steve Romig

(504) 606-1848
sromig117@gmail.com

10

Prado Basin HRC

Chino, CA

Steve Stevens

(909) 226-4261
Steve_Stevens@me.com

14A

Prairie Lakes HRC

Elbow Lake, MN

Kim Olson

(218) 731-2310
kimslabs@runestome.net

08B

Ravensway HRC
Facebook Page

Scurry , TX

Royse Hall III

(903) 340-2354
crv75158@hotmail.com

11

Retrievers Unlimited HRC
Club Website

Trenton, IL

David Rasmussen

618-660-8360
rasmusse-d@sbcglobal.net

06

River Valley HRC
Club Website

Arena, WI

Carrie Danz

(608) 513-4556
rivervalleyhrc@gmail.com

08

Roadrunner HRC
Club Website

Los Alamos , NM

Bill Archer


bjarcher_lists@comcast.net

13

Saco River HRC
Club Website

Hiram , ME

Eric Bartlett

(207) 239-2006
ea.bartlett@hotmail.com

02

Salt Chuck HRC
Club Website

Vancouver Island, BC

Sylvia Lawson

(250) 338-7123
sylvia10562@gmail.com

14

Salt Valley HRC
Club Website

Lincoln, NE

Riley Sandall

(402) 430-9761
riley@drakecreekkennels.com

13A

Sandusky Bay HRC
Club Website

Sandusky, OH

Shawn Sinnaeve

(419) 626-2884
ssinnaeve13@gmail.com

07

South Arkansas HRC

El Dorado , AR

Roger Morton

(870) 918-6980
tenmor@suddenlink.com

09

South Mississippi HRC
Facebook Page

Hattiesburg , MS

Sonya Edwards

(228) 219-9895
sonyaedwards67@gmail.com

05

Southeast Texas HRC

Dayton, TX

Robert Hines

(832) 729-8952
r4453@aol.com

11

Southern Colorado HRC

Canon City , CO

Erik Brekke (719) 275-9401
ebrekke@bresnan.net

13

Southern Flight HRC
Club Website

Southaven , MS

Stephanie Crosslin

(901) 674-5800
Stephanie.crosslin@crye-leike.com

05A

Southern Michigan HRC
Club Website

Jackson , MI

Larry Fisher

(517) 937-1490
sprintwrench75@yahoo.com

07A

Southwest Georgia HRC
Club Website

Albany , GA

John Wagnon

229-344-2905
duckwagnon@yahoo.com

04A

Southwest Missouri RC
Club Website

Springfield , MO

Gil Wilson

(417) 839-6214
webfet@aol.com

09A

St. Clair Flats HRC
Club Website

St. Clair Flats, MI

Sean Houtekier

(586) 899-5414
shootingarrow@wowway.com

07A

St. Lawrence Valley HRC
Ogdensburg, NY Andrew Ogden (315) 393-1494
aogden312@gmail.com
01
Sunflower RC
New Club 2016
Andover, KS Tim Engle 620-215-4512
Tim.j.engle@gmail.com
09A

Tejas HRC
Club Website

Houston , TX

Pam Wilson

(281) 392-6625
President@TejasHRC.org

11

Tennessee River HRC

Greenfield , TN

Leland Davis, DVM

(731) 885-2388
ldavis@Ken-tennwireless.com

05A

Texoma HRC
Club Website

Ada , OK

Justin Jackson

(580) 512-5733
jbjackson87@aol.com

09A

Three Rivers HRC
Club Website

Tulsa , OK

Brett Freeman

(918) 810-5099
brett@threerivershrc.com

09A

Treasure State RC

Butte, MT

Paul Mc Ginnis

(406) 988-0038
pmc9241@hotmail.com

14A

Tri State HRC
Club Website

Evansville , IN

Art Osborne

(812) 455-8479
tko4420@gmail.com

06

West Central Ohio HRC
Club Website

Covington , OH

Jim Manson

(937) 216-1149
jim.manson@stillwaterkennelsllc.com

07

West Louisiana HRC
Facebook Page
Leesville, LA Tab Power (337) 378-8683
powerkennel@yahoo.com
10

West Mississippi HRC
Club Website

Vicksburg, MS

Jim Davis

(719) 251-1083
trailsendtaxi@hotmail.com

05

West Tennessee HRC

Covington , TN

Tyler Patterson

(662) 297-6083
tylerpatterson31@gmail.com

05A

Western Colorado HRC
Facebook Page

Grand Junction, CO

Jim McLaughlin

(970) 270-2236
watercolordogs@gmail.com

13

Whistling Wings HRC
Club Website

Carnation, WA

Sam Pace

253-630-5541
Sam@SamPace.com

14

Wisill HRC
Club Website

Racine, WI

Larry Andersen

262-412-9911
landersen
4@mac.com

08

Yankee Waterfowlers HRC
Club Website

Terryville, CT

Eric Nelson


860-202-5353
nelsoneric11@att.net


02

 

LEGACY LEVEL SPONSORS



GRHRCH LEVEL SPONSORS
GUNNERS UP AVERY

HRCH LEVEL SPONSORS




HR LEVEL SPONSOR


Kurunda
 

Hunting Retriever Club, Inc. (HRC) Web Site© maintained by
HRC Secretary, Marcha Garn
Site design and build by Orbital Approach Design