"Conceived by Hunters for Hunters"

Welcome to Region 8 of the Hunting Retriever Club

which consists of retriever clubs located in Wisconsin , Illinois, Indiana, and Minnesota .

Are you interested in joining a club in Region 8 or participating in one of our upcoming events or hunt tests?  Would you like more information about retriever club functions and training in your area?  If so, please follow one of the links below:

 

                        Photos  

LINKS

Backwater RC

www.backwaterretrieverclub.org

Contact: Blake Lemish

(260) 636-2231

grasycrk@kconline.com

Badger State HRC

www.bshrc.org

Contact: Roger Smith

(262) 495-2043

smithRA09@uww.edu

Fox River Valley HRC 

www.frvhrc.com

 

Contact: Scott Hodge

(262) 374-3555

shodge@mc.net

Hoosier HRC

 http://hoosierhrc.tripod.com

Contact:     Mike Pendley       

goosehuntermp@aol.com

Horicon Marsh HRC

www.hmhrc.org

Contact:   Brian McLees           

(262) 560-0188

bmclees@wi.rr.com

Kankakee River HRC

www.kankakeeriverhrc.org

Contact: Butch Loving

(219) 759-5989

loving1957@comcast.net

Muddy Waters HRC

http://muddywatersretrievers.com

Contact: Dan Cichy

(715) 377-2297

dcichy1@hotmail.com

River Valley HRC

   www.rivervalleyhrc.org

Contact: Aaron Valentyn

(507) 990-2900

ajvalentyn@charter.net

Wisill HRC

http://wisillhrc.com

Contact: A. G. Shaw

(262) 758-0969

ag.s@mac.com

Field Representative

Walter 'Bud' Reed

Rockford, IL

(815) 494-7862

labgundogs@aol.com

 

Public Relation Representative

Abby Eash

Topeka, IN 

(574) 971-1366

abby@trinityoaklabs.com

Running Rules Representative

Dean Sytsma

Lowell, IN

(219) 696-6838

dean@waltsfoods.com

This site was last updated 07/01/12